top of page
Search

Bga Mods Rework Software Download







Thanks! Jan 24, 2020 Hi guys! I have installed this and now it is a question of trial and error for using it. What are the best resolution to use for this task and what is the best setup you would recommend for this to be performed in 60 sec? Jan 23, 2020 Hi guys! Today I bought a Refurbished AIO TS-X5000A and thought that I could use it to perform my projects or at least do some testings on it. But then I have read reviews and they suggested that Refurbished AIO TS-X5000A station is very slow in using and most of the time it will crash. Is there any other reason than the fact that it was refurbished? I would appreciate if you could provide some solutions or advices for fixing it. Jan 22, 2020 I have bought this brand new from Amazon for $ 1,999.99 USD. Should I replace it with another brand? Dec 20, 2019 Hi guys! I have found this and I think that it will be useful for me since I have a lot of old schematics that are not compatible with my newer ICs and components. Jan 17, 2020 Hi guys! Have you ever heard about the RIGOL 473Z2 oscilloscope? It is a 16 bit high speed voltage scope with 1024 waveform points. I have one and I would like to have a solution for monitoring my boards' voltage. If anyone has any experience with it or knows a software for that it would be nice to hear from you. Dec 22, 2019 Today I bought this and I found out that it is a 4 channel, 24 bit low pass and high pass filter that can be used as a sine wave generator. May 13, 2019 Hi guys! I have been looking for a solution for updating my firmware for our laser diodes for years. I have come across a lot of solutions and I have found some that work but they are very slow and expensive. Apr 22, 2019 Hi guys! What are the differences between the following jumpers? I have a board that has a FDT400V and I was asked to change some jumper locations. But I don't have any schematics nor any documentation on what they are and what they are for. Jan 15, 2019 Hi guys! Have you ever heard about USB-UART modules? They allow 01e38acffe Sorry for the long delay in responding to your thread, I've been away. As far as I can remember, BGA rework stations are sort of targeted away from each other. A rework station has one or two parts of the board that need to be touched, and then the computer takes care of every other part of the board that's not needed. The boards are usually 'focused' by grabbing two opposing corners, with the card just resting in the middle, and then clamped down. If you look at the schematic of a BGA board, you'll see that there's usually about 10 components, all at different points, and one or two 'closest' areas in between, where you can't see the chips. If you grab two opposing corners, and then clamp everything down with the board flat, the camera doesn't get anything to focus on, but the board is otherwise flat. Like I said, I'm not 100% sure about this, but I think this is how it's done. I still don't know what that last product is, because I don't have any information about how to run the right software. And I'm a total newb, which you can tell from my sloppy way of talking. I believe I have a similar situation and it sounds like you are right. I have captured lots of image of the board but it is impossible to find out what went wrong. We are stuck with a very short circuit on the board. I'm very impressed by what you can see in there, I can see only one problem. There is a short circuit in the middle of the board. The BGA chips don't care. It's a pity I don't have any feedback on what went wrong, I have a feeling it's something more simple then you make it sound. I was hoping to not have to send the board to E.E.E. for a rework but I see I have to. So I guess the two possibilities are to solder new components directly to the board or replace one of the chips. I don't have any experience with the latter but I'd like to be involved in the rework. How can I do this? Please note that the situation is not like the images you're seeing, we only have one part of the board that is not correct. I'm not sure what you mean by "instead of fixing the part",


Related links:

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

yt-dlp: A Powerful Tool to Download Live Chat and More

How to Download Live Chat from YouTube Videos with yt-dlp If you want to save the live chat messages from a YouTube video, you might think that you need a special tool or extension. However, there is

bottom of page